Masque bla bla bla - GL BOUTIK
GL BOUTIK

Blah blah blah mask

Regular price €7,90 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

No more talking to say nothing with this protective mask printed text bla bla bla, this one does it for you. The mask is made of washable and reusable fabric and has a double layer for more protection against viruses.


-

The blah blah blah mask

No more talking to say nothing with this protective mask printed text bla bla bla, this one does it for you. The mask is made of washable and reusable fabric and has a double layer for more protection against viruses.

WASHABLE AND REUSABLE MASK

The mask is in labable and reusable fabric. It has a double layer of fabric for added protection. The material is 100 polyester. The ties are made of rubber bands. It measures approximately 24 X 14 cm..

IMPORTANT INFORMATION
—Wearing a mask does not prevent you from respecting barrier gestures despite wearing it..
-After use, wash your hands and handle it by the links, put it in a bag and wash it at 60C minimum..
-Do not put in the dryer
-Leave flat for drying
-Do not iron the elastics


Share this Product

Masque bla bla bla - GL BOUTIK
GL BOUTIK

Masque bla bla bla

Prix régulier €7,90 €0,00 Prix unitaire par
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Plus besoin de parler pour ne rien dire avec ce masque de protection imprimé texte bla bla bla, celui-ci le fait pour vous. Le masque est en tissu lavable et réutilisable et bénéficie d'une double épaisseur pour plus de protection face aux virus.


--

Le masque bla bla bla

Plus besoin de parler pour ne rien dire avec ce masque de protection imprimé texte bla bla bla, celui-ci le fait pour vous. Le masque est en tissu lavable et réutilisable et bénéficie d'une double épaisseur pour plus de protection face aux virus.

MASQUE LAVABLE ET REUTILISABLE

Le masque est en tissu labable et réutilisable. ll dispose d'une double couche de tissu pour plus de protection. La matiere est 100% polyester. Les attaches sont faites d'élastiques. Il mesure environ 24 X 14 cm.

INFORMATION IMPORTANTE
—le port du masque n’empêche pas de respecter les gestes barrières malgré le port de celui-ci .
-Après utilisation, se laver les mains et manipulez-le par les liens, mettez le dans un sac et lavez le à 60°C minimum.
-Ne pas mettre au sèche linge
-Laisser à plat pour séchage
-Ne pas repasser les élastiques


Partager ce produit